For United States Senator—Vote for One	For State Senator—18th Senatorial District
() JOHN G. CROMMELIN	Vote for One
() FRANK E. DIXON	() E. O. EDDINS
() JOHN SPARKMAN	() W. H. (Pat) LINDSEY, III
() MRS. FRANK R. STEWART	() WALLACE P. PRUITT
For Governor—Vote for One	For Member of the House of Representatives—27th District—Place No. 1—Vote for One
() CARL ELLIOTT	() ROY A. BARNETT
RICHMOND M. FLOWERS	() IRA D. PRUITT
() JAMES E. (Big) Jim) FOLSOM	ALBERT TURNER
() BOB GILCHRIST	ALBERT TORIVER
() (MR.) EUNICE I. GORE	For Member of the House of Representatives—27th
() JOHN PATTERSON	District—Place No. 2—Vote for One
() SHERMAN BLACKSTONE POWELL	() RICHARD S. MANLEY
() A. W. TODD	F. N. NIXON
() MRS, GEORGE C. WALLACE	For Member State Democratic Executive Com-
() CHARLES WOODS	mittee—Place No. 1—Old Sixth Congressional
	District—Vote for One
For Lieutenant Governor-Vote for One	() BRUCE JONES
() ALBERT BREWER	() R. M. (Bob) TUCKER
() NEIL METCALF	
() JOHN A. REYNOLDS	For Member State Democratic Executive Com-
() JOHN M. TYSON	mittee—Place No. 3—Old Sixth Congressional District—Vote for One
	() WILLIAM E. JOHNSTON
For Attorney General—Vote for One	() W. C. WARREN
() MacDONALD GALLION	()
GUY SPARKS	For Member State Democratic Executive Committee—Place No. 4—Old Sixth Congressional
For State Auditor-Vote for One	District—Vote for One
() MELBA TILL ALLEN	() ALLEN HARGROVE
() NELL COWEN	() W. TRUMAN THRASH
() ALLEN HARGROVE	F. W. L. C. D D
() JUANITA McDANIEL	For Member State Democratic Executive Com- mittee—Place No. 6—Old Sixth Congressional
() BILLY BRAGG MORRISON	District-Vote for One
For Secretary of State—Vote for One	() WILLIAM BANKHEAD McGUIRE () FRANCIS W. SPEAKS
() MABLE AMOS	() I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
() GLENN HEWETT	For Member State Democratic Executive Com-
() MARY R. MANDERSON	mittee—Place No. 8—Old Sixth Congressional District—Vote for One
For Treasurer—Vote for One	() GERALD E. COLSON
() MRS. AGNES BAGGETT	() WILLIS E. OAKES
() BETTYE FRINK	V/7 01 1/4 17 1 0
(X) MRS. WYATT Ruth Johnson	For Sheriff—Vote for One
OWNES	() A. HOWARD DUREN
, 0	() MELVIN STEPHENS
For Superintendent of Education-Vote for One	For Tax Assessor—Vote for One
() DONALD L. HORNE	CONNIE LEE RUFFIN, JR.
() ERNEST STONE	() SAM L. WEBB
For Public Sevice Commission, Place No. 1	For Tax Collector—Vote for One
Vote for One	() BERT H. GRACE
() JOHN CASEY	(() ANNIE B. WILLIAMS
() JAMES H. HORN	
() C. C. (Jack) OWEN	For Member, Board of County Commissioners, Place No. 1—Vote for One

() SIBYL POOL For Commissioner of Agriculture and Industries—Vote for One

For Public Service Commission, Place No. 2

() RICHARD (Dick) BEARD

() ARTHUR DEES

Vote for One () FRED H. DAVIS

() ED ESTES

() SHELTON C. PINION

() JOE A. MINUS () D. P. STUART

() T. J. STEINWINDER

) J. GUICE WEDGEWORTH

For Member, Sumter County Board of Education

Vote for One

For Member, Board of County Commissioners, Place No. 2—Vote for One

(X SAMUEL LITTLE

) EDWARD E. (GUMP) OZMENT