## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT

## STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

## First Primary Election Democratic Party

JUNE 2, 1964

FOR UNITED STATES SENATE (Vote for one)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE Fourth Congressional District (Vote for one)
Victoria Jackson Gray ( )	
John C. Stennis ( )	Tom Dunn ( )
	J. O. Hollis ( )
( )	Arthur Winstead ( )
FOR REPRESENTATIVE	Arthur winstead ( )
Second Congressional District	( )
(Vote for one)	
Fannie Lou Hamer ( )	FOR REPRESENTATIVE Fifth Congressional Distric
Jamie L. Whitten ()	(Vote for one)
	John Earl Cameron( )
FOR REPRESENTATIVE	Wn. M. (Bill) Colmer ( )
Third Congressional District (Vote for one)	Edward A. (Eddie) Khayat ( )
	Ben H. Walley ()
James Monroe Houston ( )	( )
John Bell Williams ( )	
( )	FOR SUPREME COURT JUDGE Second District
	Robert Lee Jones, Incumbent (Vote for one)
	Lunsford Casey ( )
	Robert Lee Jones ( )
	( )

NOTICE TO SECRETARY OF COUNTY DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

This sample ballot contains all district offices to be elected
for the entire state. In printing your county ticket you will
include only the district offices in your district and eliminate the
ones not in your district.